Suicide – Technology EP is Out now!

skeleton king

H&L Digital proudly presents 4 tracks EP by mighty SUICIDE (RU), already known with releases on such labels as Freak, Obscene and Deadlines! Viktor & Nikita have prepared true dark drum & bass release to remind us all about this kind of sound. Let’s roll…


A. Technology
B. Dimetrodon
C. Schweißen

Out now on Harder & Louder Digital.


SUICIDE – Harder & Louder Podcast #35

suicide_02_by_mehmeturgut-d5hh80u копия

After drinking vodka and jäger in St. Petersburg with Viktor (1/2 of Suicide), i’m glad to present their brand new mix, including tunes from the forthcoming Technology EP, which will be out in a week.

What to expect? Maximum darkness inside heavy drum & bass sound vibes… oh, seems like we forget this word: DARKSTEP. Enjoy!


1. Suicide – Different Heaven
2. Suicide – In The Shadow
3. Suicide – Heartburn
4. Raiden –  Rust (Technology)
5. Suicide feat Pict – Untitled
6. Suicide – Schweißen (Harder Louder dub)
7. Suicide – B.M.T.H. (Harder Louder dub)
8. Suicide – Processing
9. Smyla – Unhinged (Mute: 8 )
10. Suicide – Dimetrodon (Harder Louder dub)
11. Suicide – Dead Islands
12. Suicide – Unusual 2.0
13. Suicide -Technology (Harder Louder dub)
14. Technical itch – Hunter Seeker (Suicide VIP)
15. Suicide – Collaboration
16. Technical itch – Destroy (Suicide remix)
17. Suicide – Sacrifice

More info about SUICIDE (RU):